Vorstand

Peter Karas

Obmann

Peter Karas

peter.karas@aon.at

0676 4105044

Obmann Stv. + Schriftführer

Andreas Luegger

andreas.luegger@gmx.at

0676 3068575

Kassier

Martin Jagschitz

martin.jagschitz@wrneustadt.sparkasse.at

0664 8385317

Kassier Stv.

Andreas Reichner

Andreas.Reichner@neudoerfler.com

0677 62044772

Gerhard Straub

gerhard.straub@kabelplus.at

0650 8570296

Manfred Schrafl

m.schrafl@gmail.com

0660 2548180